Crusade Cup Championship

Current Champion : Darkness

Created by James Ranger and his desire to always hold a championship, the Crusade Championship Cup is defended once a year in a tournament to test the skills of those who are worthy of being the best. The winner of the match is granted a world title match, which must be used by World Series.

Crusade Cup Champions

3 : Darkness [ View Title ]

2 : [ View Title ]

1 : Bi Polar Stu Dolar [ View Title ]

Back to WWX Championships
2001-2017 WWX - World Wrestling Xistence - WWXONLINE.COM | Founded in 2001 by Josh Tamugaia | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Username: Password: Forgot Password